Lightwheel EgoSuite
Egocentric human demonstration data for physical AI across seven countries.
No public API listed
- Mode
- Made to order · Speed not stated
- Coverage
- 7 countries
- Price
- On request
- Key
- Required
- Resale
- Not stated
- AI training
- Not stated
Eight links
0 of 8 links claimed · 0 evidenced
Compiled from public sources, unclaimed. What they mean
Each link
- 1. Real personNot stated
Person · Not stated
Still open: The workforce is not described and no identity or consent process is published.
- 2. Captured locallyNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: Head-mounted multimodal VR unit, exoskeleton system, UMI-aligned gripper; NVIDIA AR/VR stack for real-time pose and hand tracking. No signed capture; Lightwheel is not on the C2PA conforming products list.
Place · Not stated
Still open: No location proof is documented.
- 3. Genuine deviceNot stated
App · Not stated
Still open: No capture-app or device attestation is documented.
- 4. Sealed captureNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: Head-mounted multimodal VR unit, exoskeleton system, UMI-aligned gripper; NVIDIA AR/VR stack for real-time pose and hand tracking. No signed capture; Lightwheel is not on the C2PA conforming products list.
Content · Claimed. Pose tracked 'with millimeter-level accuracy'; frame-accurate semantic labels.
Still open: The accuracy claim has no public evidence; acceptance criteria are not published.
Counts only with a stated signing mechanism (C2PA, a manifest).
- 5. Known timestampNot stated
Time · Not stated
Still open: No signed or independently time-stamped capture times are documented.
- 6. Tracked in transitNot stated
Custody record (optional field) · Not stated
- 7. Independently verifiedNot stated
Cross-check · Not stated
Still open: No independent check of collected data is documented.
- 8. Delivered to youNot stated
Delivery receipt (optional field) · Not stated
API
Needs a sales or approval step first.
No public API listed.
Sources
3 sources
- EgoSuite: egocentric human data, hardware, modalities, 7 countries, 500+ environments, 300,000+ hours, early access / demo www.lightwheel.ai
- Company: 'Lightwheel Inc.', physical AI infrastructure company; 'globally scalable egocentric human data solution' www.lightwheel.ai
- No Lightwheel server in the official MCP Registry registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
Notes
About. Lightwheel Inc. describes itself as a physical AI infrastructure company. Its EgoSuite page offers egocentric human demonstrations captured with a VR head-mounted multimodal unit, a custom exoskeleton system and a UMI-aligned gripper, with RGB-D, hand and body pose and tactile data. It claims 10,000+ tasks in 500+ environments across 7 countries and 300,000+ hours delivered. Access is by demo or early-access request; no price, turnaround, delivery formats, consent process or licence terms are published, and no terms pages are linked from the site.
Price. No price is published; the call to action is 'Book a Demo' or contact for early access.
Coverage. '10,000+ diverse tasks across 500+ environments run in parallel across 7 countries'. The countries are not listed.
Timing. No turnaround is published; 'globally scalable' and a weekly-hours capacity claim only.
Licence. No licensing, ownership, AI-training, resale or consent statements are published; no terms or privacy links appear on the site pages read.
Compiled from public sources. Is this your company? Publish your card ›
Compiled from public sources · updated 2026-10-28JSONSiteCompare