Human For AI
One pseudonymous human operator who takes agent tasks by API or MCP, free during a pilot. Signed text receipts.
Self-serve API, no key, irlpls adapter · docs
- Mode
- Made to order · Speed not stated
- Coverage
- Operator's local service area
- Price
- Free
- Key
- Not needed
- Resale
- Not stated
- AI training
- Not stated
Eight links
2 of 8 links claimed · 0 evidenced
Compiled from public sources, unclaimed. What they mean
Each link
- 1. Real personClaimed
Person · Claimed. The service is one human operator, known only as Operator 001, who reviews and performs every task; the trust page marks 'Real, single human operator' and 'Contactable identity' as true public evidence
Still open: The operator is deliberately pseudonymous. Third-party identity verification (government ID through an independent provider) is listed as pending, so 'verified human' is the service's own word.
- 2. Captured locallyNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: No live-capture rule, camera attestation or C2PA signing is described. Signed receipts cover the delivered text only, not photos or files (media hashing is an open roadmap item).
Place · Not stated
Still open: No GPS stamp, check-in or location check is described; where a photo was taken rests on the operator's report.
- 3. Genuine deviceNot stated
App · Not stated
Still open: No capture app or device attestation is described.
- 4. Sealed captureNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: No live-capture rule, camera attestation or C2PA signing is described. Signed receipts cover the delivered text only, not photos or files (media hashing is an open roadmap item).
Content · Claimed. The operator who does the work writes the deliverable with a confidence block separating what was observed from what was inferred; the signed receipt binds the sha256 of the delivered text so later alteration is detectable public evidence
Still open: The receipt proves the text is unaltered and came from humanforai.dev, not that it is true; the terms call deliverables 'assistance, not guaranteed truth'. Photos and files are not covered by the receipt.
Counts only with a stated signing mechanism (C2PA, a manifest).
- 5. Known timestampReported
Time · Claimed. Physical-task reports come with 'timestamped photos'; each delivered task's receipt signs the task's lifecycle timestamps (submitted, accepted, delivered), verifiable against https://humanforai.dev/.well-known/jwks.json public evidence
Still open: The provider states the receipt timestamps are 'our own assertion, signed. Nobody outside this service witnessed them'; external anchoring is not built. How photo timestamps are produced is not stated, and the lifecycle times are not the capture time.
A time stated, not attested (RFC 3161, a log): Reported.
- 6. Tracked in transitNot stated
Custody record (optional field) · Not stated
- 7. Independently verifiedNot stated
Cross-check · Not stated
Still open: One operator; no independent second capture or cross-check is offered.
- 8. Delivered to youClaimed
Delivery receipt (optional field) · Claimed. Each delivered task carries a compact JWS signed with Ed25519 over the sha256 of the deliverable text and the task's lifecycle timestamps; the public key is at /.well-known/jwks.json. public evidence
Still open: The provider's own assertion ('Nobody outside this service witnessed them'); it covers the text only (photo hashing is not built), is not bound to your request or a nonce, and is not anchored externally.
API
No account or key needed.
- base
- https:/
/ humanforai.dev/ api/ v1 - auth
- No key
- access
- Self-serve
- adapter
human_for_ai- mcp
- https:/
/ humanforai.dev/ mcp - docs
- humanforai.dev
- GET /
services - POST /
tasks - GET /
tasks/ {task_id} - GET /
tasks/ {task_id}
Rate limit. Per-client hourly and daily submission caps plus a global daily pilot capacity (429 with Retry-After, resets 00:00 UTC); RateLimit headers on responses; repeat abusers blocked (403). One small test task is welcome; bulk synthetic submissions get the client blocked.
Sources
18 sources
- Service summary: one verified human operator, task types, free pilot, no authentication, POST /api/v1/tasks, status_poll path (1/day), Idempotency-Key, first response within 12 hours and typical ~4 hours, English only, signed receipts and what they do not prove, rate limits, MCP tools, npm/PyPI/Go clients, official MCP Registry entry humanforai.dev
- Homepage: '1 verified human', first response < 12 hours, free for now, task flow, report/photos/structured JSON delivery humanforai.dev
- Manifest: services, task request schema (location_required, location_detail, deadline, output_format values, delivery), working hours 19:00-00:00 every day, urgent by arrangement, pricing free, anti-abuse rules, rejected task types, global daily capacity, signed_receipts (proves / does_not_prove, available since 2026-07-20, re-issued on edit), roadmap items, operator identity_verified pending humanforai.dev
- Operator 001 is pseudonymous; third-party identity verification planned; exact service area confirmed at task review; physical tasks in the operator's local service area, wider by arrangement; working_days Sunday-Thursday; single-human capacity limits humanforai.dev
- Trust page: every task reviewed before acceptance; rejection categories including surveillance of individuals, stalking, doxxing; deliverables carry an observed/inferred/confidence block; operator verification table (real single operator true, third-party ID pending); receipts cover text only, timestamps are the service's own signed assertion; key rotation never exercised humanforai.dev
- Terms (effective 2026-07-19): terms bind an agent's principal; free pilot; submission is not acceptance; acceptable use; deliverables are assistance, not guaranteed truth; requester receives all rights to use, modify and republish deliverables; response targets are not a contractual SLA humanforai.dev
- Privacy (effective 2026-07-06): data never sold or used to train AI models; abuse counters keyed to a salted hash of the network address; contact-email MX checks; anyone with a task ID can view its public status humanforai.dev
- Pricing: pilot is the only tier at $0 per task; budget_usd ignored; never billed retroactively; paid tiers would be announced first humanforai.dev
- No authentication of any kind; anonymous access is the only method; error codes 400/403/404/409/429, never 401 humanforai.dev
- RFC 9728 metadata: authentication_not_required true, no authorization servers, no scopes humanforai.dev
- Receipt signing key: Ed25519, kid receipts-2026-07, alg EdDSA humanforai.dev
- OpenAPI 3.0.3 (v1.9.0): /api/v1/tasks, /api/v1/tasks/{task_id}, /api/v1/messages, /api/v1/services, /api/v1/health; no security schemes; Task fields operator_notes, receipt, deliverable_sha256, receipt_issued_at, status_history humanforai.dev
- Physical-world tasks: on-site photos and observation, errands, measure/count/document; coverage confirmed at review; proof is typically a report with timestamped photos; errand scheduled after acceptance humanforai.dev
- Agent card: remote MCP (streamable HTTP, no auth) with four tools, REST base https://humanforai.dev/api/v1, skills including local_physical_task humanforai.dev
- MCP Registry: dev.humanforai/humanforai, latest v0.1.4, remote https://humanforai.dev/mcp, npm stdio package humanforai registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
- npm humanforai latest 0.1.4 registry.npmjs.org
- PyPI humanforai latest 0.1.0 pypi.org
- Public catalog endpoint answers keyless: 11 services, cursor pagination humanforai.dev
Notes
About. A one-person human-in-the-loop service ("Operator 001", pseudonymous) that AI agents call over a keyless REST API or a remote MCP server. Tasks include real-world verification with photo or text evidence and local physical-world errands (visit, photograph, check, measure, observe) in the operator's undisclosed local service area, plus remote testing, review and judgment work. Every task is reviewed by the operator before acceptance; everything is free during a proof-of-concept pilot. Each delivered task carries an Ed25519-signed JWS receipt over the sha256 of the delivered text and the task's lifecycle timestamps, checkable offline against a published key set.
Price. Every service is $0 per task during the pilot (the only tier); budget_usd is accepted and ignored. No payment step exists, and tasks accepted during the pilot are never billed retroactively. Paid tiers may come later and would be announced on /pricing and in /agent.json first.
Coverage. One person. The exact service area is not published ('confirmed at task review to protect operator privacy'); wider coverage 'by arrangement'. Out-of-reach locations are declined or counter-proposed at review. English only. Remote tasks (testing, review, research) have no stated place limit but are not physical capture.
Timing. Provider: 'First response comes within 12 hours, any day of the week; the errand itself is scheduled after acceptance.' No delivery time is stated.
Licence. Terms (effective 2026-07-19): once delivered, the deliverable is the requester's, who 'receives all rights to use, modify, and republish it, for any lawful purpose'. The operator keeps internal records but does not publish task content. Resale and AI training are not named. Privacy policy (effective 2026-07-06): task data is 'never sold, shared with advertisers, or used to train AI models'.
Compiled from public sources. Is this your company? Publish your card ›
Compiled from public sources · updated 2026-10-28JSONSiteCompare