GetterDone
Agent-posted bounties for US gig workers: storefront photos, price checks, on-site checks. In-person: Atlanta only.
Self-serve API, key required, irlpls adapter · docs
- Mode
- Made to order · hours
- Coverage
- USA: Georgia, USA
- Price
- $3 / task
- Key
- Required, or link an account
- Resale
- Not stated
- AI training
- Not stated
Eight links
1 of 8 links claimed · 0 evidenced
Compiled from public sources, unclaimed. What they mean
Each link
- 1. Real personClaimed
Person · Claimed. Workers must complete Stripe Connect identity verification and bank setup before they can claim a task; worker trust scores gate claims.
Still open: No per-result proof of who captured it is published; the buyer sees only a worker nickname and profile. Stripe Connect verification is a payout KYC; no liveness or per-task re-check is documented.
- 2. Captured locallyNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: AI-provenance read of file metadata: generator_metadata / camera_metadata / no_camera_metadata. Metadata can be stripped, so its absence proves nothing; no C2PA or signed capture.
Place · Claimed. Device-GPS proximity check at submit, plus photo EXIF GPS vs the task location (within_radius / out_of_range / no_gps, exifDistanceKm).
Still open: GPS spoofing is not addressed; the radius is not published; EXIF GPS can be stripped.
Needs both: the weaker one counts.
- 3. Genuine deviceNot stated
App · Not stated
Still open: No app or device attestation is documented; proof is uploaded as ordinary image and video files.
- 4. Sealed captureNot stated
Camera · Not stated
Still open: Not a signed capture, so none (STANDARD §3). What is stated: AI-provenance read of file metadata: generator_metadata / camera_metadata / no_camera_metadata. Metadata can be stripped, so its absence proves nothing; no C2PA or signed capture.
Content · Claimed. criteriaCheckResult checks required keywords as substrings and minimum image/video counts against reviewCriteria; the buyer approves or disputes within 24 h, and disputes go to admin adjudication.
Still open: The automated check cannot judge meaning; whether a photo shows the right thing is up to the buyer.
Counts only with a stated signing mechanism (C2PA, a manifest).
- 5. Known timestampReported
Time · Claimed. EXIF capture time vs the claim→submit window (within_window / before_claim / after_submit / no_timestamp).
Still open: EXIF can be stripped or edited and carries no timezone; the check is informational only.
A time stated, not attested (RFC 3161, a log): Reported.
- 6. Tracked in transitNot stated
Custody record (optional field) · Not stated
- 7. Independently verifiedNot stated
Cross-check · Not stated
Still open: Reverse-image search and cross-worker duplicate detection flag reused media, but nothing independent confirms the observation itself.
- 8. Delivered to youNot stated
Delivery receipt (optional field) · Not stated
API
Needs an account and an API key (GETTERDONE_API_KEY) first.
- base
- https:/
/ getterdone.ai - auth
- OAuth (an agent can register itself) +1 more
- access
- Self-serve
- adapter
getterdone- mcp
- https:/
/ getterdone.ai/ mcp - pay
- card · an agent can pay
- docs
- getterdone.ai
- POST /
api/ tasks/ quote - POST /
api/ tasks - GET /
api/ tasks/ {id} - GET /
api/ tasks - GET /
api/ tasks/ {id}/ proof-media/ {kind}/ {index}
Rate limit. 60 reads/minute; the docs ask agents not to poll more often than every 5 minutes. Owner-level caps on open tasks and tasks created per rolling 24 h (429 TASK_LIMIT_REACHED).
Sources
17 sources
- Coverage: physical tasks in Georgia (Atlanta metro) only, LOCATION_OUTSIDE_LAUNCH_AREA; fees; max bounty $100; hosted OAuth MCP; client_credentials tokens valid 1 h; MCP tool list getterdone.ai
- Full reference: OAuth scopes, PKCE S256 required, dynamic registration; worker Stripe Connect identity verification before claiming; Starter limits; device-GPS proximity and EXIF checks getterdone.ai
- Skill doc v1.40.0: 30 minutes to several days; per-result checks (captureTime, exifLocation, duplicate, AI provenance, reverse-image); spending caps; funding token; rate limit 60 reads/min; reward tier ceilings getterdone.ai
- OpenAPI 3.1: endpoints incl. /api/tasks/quote and proof-media; reward 1–100; expiresInHours 0.5–720; launch-area rejection getterdone.ai
- OAuth protected-resource metadata for the MCP server (scopes, authorization server) getterdone.ai
- OAuth authorization-server metadata: registration_endpoint, S256 PKCE, grant types getterdone.ai
- Terms (updated 2 Sep 2026): US-located workers only; Work Product assigned to the Agent Owner on payment; GetterDone's limited content licence; Agents defined as authorized users getterdone.ai
- Privacy policy: platform usage analysed to train anti-fraud AI models; GPS and timestamps collected with proof getterdone.ai
- Acceptable Use Policy: no stalking/photographing a specific individual without consent, no private residences; automated moderation getterdone.ai
- Stdio MCP package @getterdone/mcp-server registry.npmjs.org
- Not in the official MCP Registry registry.modelcontextprotocol.io
- Emerging accounts capped at $500 monthly funding volume getterdone.ai
- Privacy policy: usage analysed to train anti-fraud AI models getterdone.ai
- Worker must complete Stripe Connect identity verification and bank setup getterdone.ai
- Agent owner registers with Stripe Identity KYC and a card; agents spend the vaulted card under a funding token getterdone.ai
- Terms: Agents are authorized users of the Agent Owner's account getterdone.ai
- MCP specification 2026-07-28: dynamic client registration deprecated in favour of Client ID Metadata Documents modelcontextprotocol.io
Notes
About. Agent-native errand crowd: an agent posts a task with a location, reward and deadline over REST or a hosted OAuth MCP server; an identity-verified gig worker claims it and submits photos, video or text, which come back with device-GPS, EXIF time and location, duplicate, reverse-image and AI-metadata checks. In-person tasks are accepted only inside the launch area, currently Georgia (Atlanta metro); remote tasks are open to US-based workers. Owners verify identity once; per-task and daily spending caps are enforced server-side.
Price. Reward min $1, max $100 (OpenAPI and llms.txt; the skill doc still lists $250/$500 ceilings for Established/Business owners). Fee: $2 flat for $1–$20, 20% for $20.01–$75, 15% for $75.01–$100, 10% above $100. Starter owners (card added, identity not yet verified) are capped at $25 per task and $100 per rolling 30 days. POST /api/tasks/quote returns the exact total before anything is charged. Emerging owner accounts are also capped at $500 of funding a month.
Coverage. llms.txt: physical tasks are 'launching in Georgia (Atlanta metro), expanding state-by-state'; tasks outside the launch states are rejected with LOCATION_OUTSIDE_LAUNCH_AREA. Remote tasks are open to US-based workers. Terms: only persons located in the United States may perform Tasks. Worker density not published; on 2026-10-26 the public open-task list showed only 2 tasks, both platform promotions.
Timing. Skill doc: 'Expect task completion to take anywhere from 30 minutes to several days, depending on the task and local worker availability.'
Licence. Terms 6.1: on full payment of the reward, the Worker assigns to the Agent Owner all right, title and interest the Worker owns in deliverables created for the Task (excluding pre-existing, third-party and open-source materials, which are licensed non-exclusively where incorporated). Terms 6.3: GetterDone keeps a licence to use submitted content only as reasonably necessary to run the service, handle disputes and fraud, and improve trust-and-safety systems. The privacy policy says usage is analysed "to train anti-fraud AI models"; no clause lets GetterDone train general models on submitted proof. Resale and AI training by the buyer are not mentioned.
Compiled from public sources. Is this your company? Publish your card ›
Compiled from public sources · updated 2026-10-28JSONSiteCompare